Bill's Auto Electric & Repair, Inc.

Testimonials

3/25/2018 Diana Anderson Great service. Very trustworthy and honest. Definitely recommend!
3/23/2018 Marilyn Barnes Excellent car care. Honest, reliable . Friendliest , most comfortable place to wait for your car.
6/23/2017 Marilyn Barnes Excellent and speedy servic
1/18/2017 Robert Toepp Very friendly, Great service, will pick up and drop off your vehicle or give you a ride home or to work. Always able to talk to the owner. I know the owner personally. Good guy.
5/18/2016 Tony Cabral Bill's Auto Electric & Repair Inc is a "5" Star Auto-Repair business. I had my Chevy pick-up fully serviced yesterday and was back on the road in 2-hours. Very detailed invoicing, every entry for work performed is easy to understand. I do all my vehicle service & repair requirements at Bill's Auto and will continue to do so.
Thank you for the great review Tony Always a pleasure to work with you - Bill's Auto Electric & Repair, Inc.
5/5/2016 Kent Coxon Excellent,fast, accurate service!
Thank you - Bill's Auto Electric & Repair, Inc.
5/2/2016 Masanori Takahashi Always helpful !!
Thank you - Bill's Auto Electric & Repair, Inc.
4/8/2016 Don Pyle I heard many good thing about this shop. When my 98 Cadillac had a voltage issue. I thought here goes my savings account LOL. But I was amazed at the fair and low price to trace the problem. They were very friendly, attentive and resolved issue within the hour quoted. I highly recommend this company.
Its always good to have a great review Thank you - Bill's Auto Electric & Repair, Inc.
3/29/2016 Jackie Duncan Always the best, fast and reliable. I always know that we'll be taken care of, and that our vehicles are well maintained.
Thank you very much Jackie - Bill's Auto Electric & Repair, Inc.
3/20/2016 Tony Cabral I had my wifes 1974 M.G. Sports car repaired at Bill's Auto Electric & Repair. When we received the vehicle back and took it out for a spin the performance was great. The car never ran better, Bill's Auto does great work and the staff of technicians are very customer friendly. I could not have asked for any better service then I received. The experience was great.
Thank you for the GREAT review - Bill's Auto Electric & Repair, Inc.
1234567...Last Page
Leave A Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Bill's Auto Electric & Repair, Inc. (707) 546-2851 For Assistance.